Kilauea Lower El Playground

Events

  • May 2 Thu
  • May 3 Fri
  • May 6 Mon
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 7 Tue
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 8 Wed
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 9 Thu
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 10 Fri
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 13 Mon
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 14 Tue
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 15 Wed
    • Kindergarten K.A.M.P. 8 AM 10 AM (Kilauea School Cafeteria)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 16 Thu
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 17 Fri
    • SBAC Testing 8:15 AM 9:50 AM (Grades 3rd through 6th classrooms and computer lab.)
      • Kilauea School Online Calendar
  • May 23 Thu
  • May 28 Tue
  • May 29 Wed
  • May 30 Thu
  • May 31 Fri
Loading...